Scam alert: Sanako Service Ltd’s spoof number exposing crypto fraud! - +354 421 2434 (421 2434)

ملخص — +3544212434

محايد
اسم المتصل: Lars
نوع المتصل: احتيال
الموقع: Iceland — Keflavík
المراجعات: 535
المشغل: —, المنطقة: Keflavík

رأي الخبراء

Beware: the +354 421‑2434 line is repeatedly tied to a UK‑registered spoof operation run by Sanako Service Ltd, which fronts dozens of fraudulent websites offering crypto mining, bogus invoices and fake employment offers. Victims report urgent payment demands, counterfeit invoices and phishing emails that mimic legitimate brands. The scheme exploits spoofed numbers to appear local, making the ruse more convincing. Stop sending any money or personal data until you verify the caller through official channels. Log the call details, report to Action Fraud and the FCA, and block the number on your device. Stay alert to poor grammar and high‑pressure tactics.

فئات المتصلين

احتيال
403×
بريد مزعج
69×
آخر
38×
غير معروف
7×
SMS
5×

أسماء المتصلين

Lars
15×
Sanako Service Ltd (SCAM)
10×
Andy
10×
Z
5×
Wakeup
5×

تفاصيل

الموقع: Iceland — Keflavík

قيّم هذا الرقم — +3544212434

أحدث التقارير عن 421 2434

3544212434 بريد مزعج scammerreported
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This individual operates a fake website, impersonating a legitimate one, and scams people out of cryptocurrency via WhatsApp, using an Asian woman named Amy and various phone numbers.

3544212434 بريد مزعج scammerreported
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It seems this number is operated by a scammer who impersonates a legitimate website to deceive people into giving up cryptocurrency

3544212434 بريد مزعج scammerreported
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

there's a website that scam people for crypto currency, a lady name Amy is behing it, she use whatsapp numbers to contact victim

3544212434 آخر fdplatinum.com (Betrug)
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The domain name 'fdpllatinum.com' was registered using a false number, apparently to send emails impersonating 'fdplatinum.com' and elicit responses that reveal genuine contact details from unsuspecting individuals.

3544212434 آخر fdplatinum.com (scam)
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The phone number was used to register a domain name, 'fdpllatinum.com', in an attempt to deceive and generate replies from genuine emails by pretending to be 'fdplatinum.com'.

3544212434 آخر fdplatinum.com (claimed)
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Somebody used a false number to register a domain name, 'fdpllatinum.com', in order to send emails pretending to be from fdplatinum.com and collect genuine contact details.

3544212434 آخر fdplatinum.com (claimed)
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

A fraudulent domain registration was made using the number to create 'fdpllatinum.com', aiming to deceive recipients into responding with genuine contact information.

3544212434 احتيال fdplatinum.com (scam)
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It appears that a false number was used to register a domain name 'fdpllatinum.com' in order to send out emails pretending to be from fdplatinum.com and recieve replies from genuin emails with genuin contact details

3544212434 احتيال Idris
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It has come to my attention that this number was utilized to register a fraudulent website, abeginvest.com, which is a Ponzi scheme originating from Nigeria. Unfortunately, I have already incurred a loss of 2 million naira due to this scam.

3544212434 احتيال Idris
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

A scam was uncovered involving the registration of a Ponzi website in Nigeria, abeginvest.com, which resulted in a significant financial loss of 2 million naira

3544212434 احتيال Idris
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This number was used to register a scam website in Nigeria, abeginvest.com, its a pure SCAM, I already lost 2million naira, I'm eventualy going to jail for this

3544212434 احتيال Idris
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

They used this number to register a ponzi website, abeginvest.com, which is a scam, i lost 2 million naira

3544212434 احتيال Idris
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I've discovered that this number was used to register a scam website, abeginvest.com, in Nigeria, and I've already lost a significant amount of money, 2 million naira to be precised, it's a completly useless investment

3544212434 احتيال
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Located in the Capital Region, the address is situated at Kalkofnsvegur 2, with the administrative details being Reykjavik as the city, 101 as the postal code, and IS as the country code.

3544212434 احتيال
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Reykjavik, the capital city, hosts the address Kalkofnsvegur 2, which shares administrative information including the postal code 101 and country code IS.

3544212434 احتيال
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This address is listed as Kalkofnsvegur 2, Admin City: Reykjavik, Admin State/Province: Capital Region, Admin Postal Code: 101, Admin Country: IS

3544212434 احتيال
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The caller's information includes an address in Reykjavik, Iceland, which may be relevant to identifying the caller.

3544212434 احتيال
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Located in the heart of the Capital Region, the address listed as Kalkofnsvegur 2, Reykjavik, 101, IS is notably associated with administrative details.

3544212434 احتيال
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The perpetrators of this scam stole a game's IP and are now attempting to deceive people into buying cryptocurrency, which is a complete fraud.

3544212434 احتيال
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

They stole a game IP and now they tryin to scam peoples by sellin crypto currency, this is a totaly scam

3544212434 احتيال
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The individuals involved have stolen a game's IP and are attempting to scam people by selling the game's cryptocurrency, which is a total scam.

3544212434 احتيال
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

An IP theft from a game has led to a cryptocurrency scam targeting players

3544212434 احتيال
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

They stole a game's IP and are now trying to scam people by selling crypto currency, this is a tottal scam.

3544212434 بريد مزعج logic
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This number is used to register a roblox clone called avasquare.com, dont give them any mony!

3544212434 احتيال SCF
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Further investigation revealed that the individuals behind this number are also associated with a Bitcoin investment site called SkylineGlobalInvestment.com, where a person named Casey Wong claimed that if I didn't send $40,000, the investment portfolio manager would face legal consequences

3544212434 بريد مزعج logic
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This number was used to register a roblox clone called avasquare.com, dont waste your money on them

3544212434 احتيال SCF
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I discovered they also operate a Bitcoin investment site called SkylineGlobalInvestment.com; a man named Casey Wong claimed his investment portfolio manager would face jail time if I didn't send $40k, but promised I'd receive $2.4M if I did, which is laughable

3544212434 احتيال SCF
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Further investigation revealed that this number is also associated with a Bitcoin Investment site called SkylineGlobalInvestment.com, where an individual named Casey Wong is making false claims.

3544212434 بريد مزعج logic
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Avasquare.com, a Roblox clone, uses this number for registration; beware of potential scams and avoid providing financial information.

3544212434 احتيال SCF
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Further investigation revealed that this group is also associated with a Bitcoin investment site called SkylineGlobalInvestment.com, where a man named Casey Wong made an absurd claim that I could receive $2.4M if I sent $40k.

صيغ مختلفة

المزيد من التقارير ذات الصلة

نفس الفئة: احتيال